The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

First Seminar Program

Constance Kartoz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing
kartoz@tcnj.edu
609-771-2591

School of Arts and Communication

Paul D’Angelo, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Communication Studies
dangelo@tcnj.edu
609-771-2480

School of Business

Michele Naples, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Economics
naples@tcnj.edu
609-771-3140

School of Education

Lynn Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education, Language, and Literacy
smithlyn@tcnj.edu
609-771-2810

School of Engineering

Matthew Cathell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Integrative STEM Education
cathell@tcnj.edu 
609-771-2776

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Michael Marino, Ph.D.
Professor & Chair, Department of History
marino@tcnj.edu
609-771-2208

Jess Row, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Department of English
row@tcnj.edu
609-771-2363

James Taylor, Ph.D.  (Fall 2020 only; on sabbatical Spring 2021)
Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, Religion, and Classical Studies
jtaylor@tcnj.edu
609-771-2880

School of Nursing, Health, and Exercise Science

Constance Kartoz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing
kartoz@tcnj.edu
609-771-2591

School of Science

Keith Pecor, Ph.D.
Professor & Chair, Department of Biology
pecor@tcnj.edu
609-771-2460