The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

First-Year Programs (FYS, FYW, IDS 102 and IDS 103)

Constance Kartoz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing
kartoz@tcnj.edu
609-771-2591

School of Arts and Communication

James Taylor, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Philosophy, Religion, and Classical Studies
jtaylor@tcnj.edu
609-771-2880

School of Business

Karen Becker, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Marketing and Interdisciplinary Business
kbecker@tcnj.edu
609-771-3062

School of Education

Stuart Roe, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Counselor Education
roes@tcnj.edu
609-771-3033

School of Engineering

Seung-yun Kim, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
kims@tcnj.edu
609-771-3443

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Michael Marino, Ph.D.
Professor & Chair, Department of History
marino@tcnj.edu
609-771-2208

Jeanine Vivona, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Psychology
jvivona@tcnj.edu
609-771-2634

James Taylor, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Philosophy, Religion, and Classical Studies
jtaylor@tcnj.edu
609-771-2880

School of Nursing, Health, and Exercise Science

Constance Kartoz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing
kartoz@tcnj.edu
609-771-2591

School of Science

Keith Pecor, Ph.D.
Professor & Chair, Department of Biology
pecor@tcnj.edu
609-771-2460